Virtual Run Your Tutu Off

February 18-20, 2022

It’s time to Run your TUTU off!!! With the safety of our runners in mind, we have changed this year to a VIRTUAL run. So grab a friend, make a team, and fundraise for our Beds for Kids and Wildfire Furniture Relief program! Walk or run at your leisure from February 18-20. And don’t forget to post pictures of your tutus! We will be having a virtual award ceremony announcing the best tutus and fundraising teams as well as drawing for our raffle prize!!

Mr G and Jennys Insurance- https://gnjennyinsurance.advisorprofiles.com/
Rus Hedge Motivational Speaker-https://www.russhedge.com/
Healing Motion-https://healingmotionpt.com/
Berlees Fancies-https://berleesfancies.com/
Neora Beauty-https://www.neora.com/
Conundrom House-https://conundrum.house/
Party Perfection-http://www.partyperfectionoregon.com/
Hammers Nails and Bandaids-
http://hammersnailsbandaids.com/
Arbonne by Sarah Matteson-https://www.arbonne.com/us/en/arb/sarahmatson
Gillott Home Team-https://www.teamgillott.com/
Gregs Heating and AC-https://gregshvac.com/
Sarah Lafond Photography-http://www.sarahlafondphotography.com/
Prestige Senior Living West Hills-https://www.prestigecare.com/location/prestige-senior-living-west-hills
Pacific Residential Mortgage-https://pacresmortgage.com/
Willamette Valley Bank-https://www.willamettevalleybank.com/branch_location/albany/
Nagomi Healing Arts-Mino Fuller, Practitioner of Ortho-Bionomy-https://minofuller.abmp.com/
Day Heating-https://dayheating.com/
Amerititle-https://www.amerititle.com/
Traveling Vineyard-Jennifer Collins- www.travelingvineyard.com
Lube Experts NW-https://www.lubeexpertsnw.com/
Encore Physical Therapy-https://www.physicaltherapyoregon.com/
Blue Star Carpet-https://bluestarcarpetcleaning.com/
KGAL-https://kgal.com/
Ticor Title-https://ticormidvalley.com/
Pastinis-https://www.pastini.com/
Corvallis Clinic-https://www.corvallisclinic.com/
Whimsy Supper Club-https://whimsysupperclub.com/
Made in the Shade-https://mitsmidwv.com/
Expressions in Bloom-https://www.inbloom.com/
Davis Home Inspection-https://davisone.com/
Legal Sheild-https://www.legalshield.com/