Community Partners & Board

Thank You To Our Annual Sponsor

Our Community Partners Donate Funds, Volunteers, Time, and Services that support our programs, and keep our organization running! We could not do it without their support!

You can support us simply by doing business with our partners!

Board of Directors

Furniture Share Board Members 2018-19

John Origer, President

Business Owner – Apex Property Clearing & Recycling

(term expires 2018)

C: 541-905-6451

Toll free: 888-971-2739

3511 Bernard Ave. NE

Albany, OR 97322

Kathleen Paris Hutchinson, Vice President

Real Estate / Non-profit mngmt. 20 years experience (term expires 2018)

C: 541-760-2529


8035 NW Ridgewood Dr

Corvallis, OR 97330




Marti Barlow-Business owner-Secretary

HospitalityVision-15 years experience in Marketing and business consulting (term expires 2018)

C: 541-760-5996

407 S. 302th

Philomath, OR 97370

Will Tucker-Linn County Board Commissioner 25+ year’s experience with marketing and community needs (term expires 2018)

O: 541-967-3825

C: 541-401-2323

Linn County Court House

PO Box 100

Albany, Oregon 97321

Misty Hedlund

Good Samaritan

Prior Client

(term expires 2019)


4320  NE Highway 20

Corvallis, OR 97330

Chelsea Chambers

OSU Student

(term expires 2018)


1599 Lehigh Way SE

Albany,OR 97322


Kam Smith

Bertsch Moving & Storage

(term expires 2019)


1284  N. 19TH St.

Philomath, OR 97370

Nicole Ricksgers

OSU Student

(term expires 2019)

C: 503-358-2561


396 SE Villa Dr.

Corvallis, Oregon 97333

Staff Members

Michelle Maddux Executive Director 


Laura Wood

Community Outreach Director


Emily Carlisle

Office Manager/

Client Coordinator


Robert Rogers

Warehouse Manager

Dallas Hawthorn

Warehouse Assistant